2024 Optimus futures reviews - Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.

 
Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM). . Optimus futures reviews

Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. VIEW COMMISSIONS.Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded.CQG Integrated Client. $595 / Month. CQG Spreader. $1400 / Month. CQG API Trader. $245 / Month. CQG Mobile Trader. $0 / Free. View Commissions and Order Routing Fees.Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out.ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …Jul 31, 2023 · Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.Laserjet printers make it easy to get all of your work accomplished in the office or at home. Check out these best reviewed laserjet printers, and pick the perfect printer for your life and your work.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 20231 – From the main menu, launch Market Replay. 2 – Select a trading instrument for testing > select a timeframe > leave the default data type – Bid/Ask/Last. 3 – Select the testing range > set the initial balance to $10,000 in the module settings. Note that you can open a single position….The news from your HVAC repairman that you need a new furnace is definitely not a welcome experience. Use this guide to find the top reviewed Bryant furnaces when replacing your furnace.Whether you are a new investor or consider yourself a pro, Optimus Futures has the tools to help you spot and seize potential market opportunities. Watch the markets in real time, engage your personal trading strategy, and trade actively. We make it convenient with our advanced platforms and tools.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023.This blog post reviews Gain Capital Futures and how Optimus Futures' clearing arrangement with them provides a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading, to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. ... data, strategies, and platforms. Optimus Futures’ personal support combined with Gain Capital’s 24/6 trade …Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Optimus EXCLUSIVE: Optimus Flow AND Optimus Trader are FREE for Optimus Futures Customers! ATAS. 69€ / Month. Yes.You can also find us on YouTube Facebook Twitter and Google Plus all under the username Optimus features if you have any questions feel free to send us an email to support our Optimus futures dot com or give us a call directly at 561-367-86864. Toll free at 1-800-771-6748. Once again thank you for listening to the Optimus Futures Podcast.This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ...Most of us already know that. Tradeciety provides clearer and more time-specific futures trading stats–namely, that 40% of all futures day traders quit in 4 months, 80% quit within a year, and that only 7% are able to last 5 years or more. Bear in mind that among the 20% who last over a year, not all of them are profitable, just persistent.Stratolounger recliners generally do not have good reviews, according to ComplaintBoard.com and RipoffReport.com. Common complaints include broken mechanisms, nails or screws coming through the material and foam falling out.Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders? Add Your Rating to the Largest Forex Review Database by Forex Peace …While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded.Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB).Jul 31, 2023 · Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests. Bewertung: 3.8/5. Die Desktop-Plattform von Optimus Futures ist hochgradig anpassbar und verfügt über viele erweiterte Funktionen zur Unterstützung des Futures-Handels, kann aber zunächst kompliziert wirken und bietet auch keine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Vorteile. Klarer Gebührenbericht.This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and …Oct 10, 2020 · Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Of all the innovations promised by the future of work, there’s one that’s especially transformative. Of all the innovations promised by the future of work, there’s one that’s especially transformative: eliminating the age-old tradeoff betwe...Mar 11, 2017 · Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ... Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and …Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. VIEW COMMISSIONS.Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …Nov 5, 2023 · Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Optimus EXCLUSIVE: Optimus Flow AND Optimus Trader are FREE for Optimus Futures Customers! ATAS. 69€ / Month. Yes.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate? Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Reviews About. Optimus Futures Reviews 24 • Excellent. 4.4Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Read honest reviews & opinions about Optimus Futures by verified clients. Comprehensive feedback to help you make informed decisions.So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.Jun 16, 2020 · Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet Email Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and research. Quality educational materials. Oct 3, 2023 · Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go. Since Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker that plays a part in every aspect of our clients trading operations, we created this Futures Trading Infographic to help you visualize the trading infrastructure and show you all the participants involved in helping you trade futures.. Understand the interconnected relationship …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …September 27, 2021. Optimus Futures. Overall Rating: get started. securely through Optimus Futures's website. Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly...Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Check out the Optimus Futures review for 2023: Data updated on November 21, 2023 My key findings in a nutshell My key findings in a nutshell. Adam Nasli. Financial Wizard | Trading • Safety • Market Analysis. I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ …In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket. Optimus futures reviews

Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top .... Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... Bookmap is an Order Book visualization platform that takes “real-time” order flow information and presents it in an easy to consume picture or “Heat Map”. Traders are able to get their “feel” back by visually seeing the live auction process. A visual historical depth-of-market (DOM) data provides a unique perspective that enables ...Jun 1, 2017 · The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders. Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Bewertung: 3.8/5. Die Desktop-Plattform von Optimus Futures ist hochgradig anpassbar und verfügt über viele erweiterte Funktionen zur Unterstützung des Futures-Handels, kann aber zunächst kompliziert wirken und bietet auch keine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Vorteile. Klarer Gebührenbericht.Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.The news from your HVAC repairman that you need a new furnace is definitely not a welcome experience. Use this guide to find the top reviewed Bryant furnaces when replacing your furnace.Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ...Optimus Futures is an Independent Futures Trading IB (Introducing Broker) that provides customers with access to a wide variety of services and clearing firms. We have established relationships with multiple Futures Clearing Merchants (FCM’s) in order to give you the option to decide where you want to place your funds and which trading ...Optimus Futures user reviews from verified software and service customers. Explore ratings, reviews, pricing, features, and integrations offered by the Online Brokers and Trading product, Optimus Futures.While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded.Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Overview Reviews About. Optimus Futures Reviews 25 • Excellent. 4.4Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …CQG Integrated Client. $595 / Month. CQG Spreader. $1400 / Month. CQG API Trader. $245 / Month. CQG Mobile Trader. $0 / Free. View Commissions and Order Routing Fees.So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Stress Free Trading. I've only been trading Futures for a short while and Ironbeam came highly recommended. Setup is stress-free and commissions are super affordable for someone just getting their feet wet. Support is personal and quick which you need when everything is still new.Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ...This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in ranges from time to time. Available in United States. Our Rating. 2.5 / 5. Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . No Customer Reviews Yet. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. . Trusted. September 27, 2021. Optimus Futures. Overall Rating: get started. securely through Optimus Futures's website. Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly...Optimus Futures review written by investing professionals. Updated for 2023. Everything in one place: pros and cons of fees, trading platform, and investor protection.Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... CQG Trader. Demo Account. Start your FREE 30 day Futures Trading Demo Account with Real-Time Streaming Quotes and Charts and begin simulated trading with CQG Trader powered by live market data. Learn how to trade futures without risking any of your funds, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience fast execution from a customer ...Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Descubre si Optimus Futures tiene un depósito mínimo a partir de septiembre 2023. Aprende más sobre los métodos de depósito de Optimus Futures y su proceso de apertura de cuenta. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back. Find My Broker. Answer a few ...AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.Sep 14, 2023 · Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded. If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailOptimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They …Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, …Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders.Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Experience Optimus Futures with a Free Demo Account Our Demo trading account allows you to paper trade the futures market without risking any of your funds. Use our Free 30 Day Trials to test your strategy, familiarize yourself with the platform and experience our customer service.Check out the Optimus Futures review for 2023: Data updated on November 21, 2023 My key findings in a nutshell My key findings in a nutshell. Adam Nasli. Financial Wizard | Trading • Safety • Market Analysis. I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ …Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover …The minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli.Jun 16, 2020 · Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet Email BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.The term managed futures describes an industry comprised of professional money managers known as commodity trading advisors (CTAs). These trading advisors manage client assets on a discretionary basis using global futures markets as an investment medium. By broadly diversifying across markets, managed futures may simultaneously …ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... My passions lies in in-depth research of the financial industry, building trading algorithms, and managing long-term investments. Free of charge brokers. All fees explained related to Optimus Futures including withdrawal fee, trading fees, inactivity fee and more as of July 2023. A handy guide by professionals, updated for 2023.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Nov 4, 2016 · MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution. Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests.The only problem was my ability to day trade futures otherwise I would still be with optimus futures. Date of experience: 19 December 2020. CU. customer. 2 reviews. CA. 1 Nov 2023. Invited.Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go.Maximizing Capital Efficiency. If you wanted to buy the SPY ETF at 375, it would cost $18,750 for 50 shares. However, if you bought one E-mini S&P 500 futures contract, the exchange margin is currently $11,500. Every point move in ES futures is $50. If ES futures are trading at 3800, one futures contract has a notional value of ($50 x …I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate?Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Norway is one of the most beautiful places in the world, and a cruise through its fjords is an unforgettable experience. But what do people who have taken such a cruise really think? Here, we take an insider’s look at Norway Fjords Cruise r...If you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus …Reading time: 6 minutes Choosing Optimus Futures as your broker to do your first trade is a good idea, go for it. In this article, we are going to take you through all the steps necessary, from the registration all the way to setting up your first order.At Optimus Futures, opening an account is easy, and needs no prior knowledge.If you have opened …. Copart stocks