2024 Hotel riu republica reviews - Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Web

 
Hotel Riu Republica: THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY - See 8,459 traveler reviews, 11,908 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.. Hotel riu republica reviews

The third option, RIU Macao, is adults-only and much smaller in size, so doesn’t get too crowded. As for the rates, RP Bavaro is the most expensive of the three, here’s our nightly contract rate in mid-Dec to get an idea, for a standard Jr. Suite: RP Macao – 194 usd/ngt. RP Punta Cana – 199 usd/ngt. RP Bavaro – 209 usd/ngt.Reviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some …WebReviewed March 13, 2023 This is the third time we have been to this resort. The other two times were 2019 and 2020. This RIU used to say no spring breakers. We planned accordingly this trip just in case and went the first week in March. There were a ton of young adults. Way too many for our liking.8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 14, 2023 Dear Dream34386565068, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ...Hotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica -...WebThe Riu Republica Adults Only is a beautiful party hotel located in Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, in this video we want to show everything this resort has to offe...Jun 3, 2023 · Hotel experience. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed June 3, 2023. The experience at Hotel Republica was a 10 out of 10. It is an adult only resort so the vibes were perfect. The first night there was a karaoke night and it was so much fun. I stayed on the west side of the resort, but the east side of the resort was way better in terms of ... Book Hotel Riu Cancun, Cancun on Tripadvisor: See 13,276 traveller reviews, 15,161 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Cancun, ranked #86 of 282 hotels in Cancun and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,496 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some details and that you ...Waterloo to Punta Cana Departing Dec 18, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room. All Inclusive. $2,155 Save $800. $1,355. per person, incl. taxes & fees. Ottawa to Punta Cana Departing Dec 13, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room.Book Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, Puerto Plata on Tripadvisor: See 2,265 traveller reviews, 2,660 candid photos, and great deals for Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, ranked #8 of 63 hotels in Puerto Plata and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Dance Clubs & Discos 12. Show more. We found 97 things to do for you near Hotel Riu Republica. Sky Casino Punta Cana. 111 Reviews. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. 7 minutes from Hotel Riu Republica. Hard Rock Casino Punta Cana. 3,220 Reviews.Waterloo to Punta Cana Departing Dec 18, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room. All Inclusive. $2,155 Save $800. $1,355. per person, incl. taxes & fees. Ottawa to Punta Cana Departing Dec 13, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica. 8,476 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.Now $500 (Was $̶1̶,̶0̶2̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 12,403 traveler reviews, 14,143 candid photos, and great deals for Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, ranked #141 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile. All inclusive with beautiful beach views. The Jerk chicken on the beach was amazing!! Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Gift shops and spa onsite also. We would definitely come again. This one is adults only.All Inclusive 24 hours. Free WiFi throughout hotel. Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana. Awarded GOLD certification for the Travelife Sustainability System. Room service 24 hours a day. 3 swimming pools and children's pool with slides. Water park "Splash Water World", open 6 times a week (at the Riu Resort) Theme parties for adults "Riu ...Now $248 (Was $̶5̶5̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, Bavaro. See 7,710 traveler reviews, 10,036 candid photos, and great deals for Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, ranked #12 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Oct 17, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 18, 2023 Dear U5361MAsharonb, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is clear by your feedback, that we did not fully succeed to offer you a satisfying stay on this occasion. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 13 April 2022 Dear KMcClain, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found the rooms to be accommodating and comfortable, and liked our property with its pools.Web#puntacana #dominicanrepublic #allinclusive “Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying an unforg...Web10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebSep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. The best Punta Cana all-inclusive resorts with water park Grand Sirenis Punta Cana Resort: Aquagames for all ages. Grand Sirenis can be considered as the origin of all water parks in Punta Cana as it was one of the first all-inclusive resorts to have an on-site water park – and it is still one of the biggest, suitable for all ages. This Punta Cana …Aug 15, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 14, 2023 Dear Dream34386565068, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ... Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options.The Riu Republica Adults Only is a beautiful party hotel located in Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, in this video we want to show everything this resort has to offe...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,499 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Sep 22, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,422 traveller reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBottom Line True to its namesake brand, the four-pearl Hotel Riu Republica is a sprawling, mega-resort designed to cater to a hard-partying and adult-only clientele. With eight pools, a water park, nine restaurants, 10 bars, and premium all-inclusive alcohol always within reach, the buzz starts at sun-up and goes until well after dark.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Cancun, Cancun on Tripadvisor: See 13,276 traveller reviews, 15,161 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Cancun, ranked #86 of 282 hotels in Cancun and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. Skip to main content. Review. ... Hotel Riu Republica - Traveller rating: 4/5. Hotel Riu Bambu - Traveller rating: 3.5/5 $ CAD.Nov 28, 2023 · Reviewed Oct. 3, 2023. Reviewed Aug. 7, 2023. Reviewed June 29, 2023. I just returned from Rui Ocho Rios Jamaica from 6/18-6/21. Ni. Reviewed June 20, 2023. I emailed because I recently stayed at ... RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ...Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 7.8 Good 3223 reviews Verified reviews 10 - Excellent 1,330 8 - Good 825 6 - Okay 483 4 - Poor 274 2 - Terrible 311 8.0/10 Cleanliness 8.2/10 Staff & service 7.8/10 Amenities 7.8/10 Property conditions & facilities 8.0/10 Eco-friendliness 2/10 Terrible Luanda, Queens VillageHotel Riu Republica: Spring Break Adults Only - See 8,458 traveler reviews, 11,908 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Nearest accommodation. Hotels near Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: Find 691,583 traveller reviews, 790,975 candid photos, and prices for 433 hotels near Hotel Riu Republica in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.Oct 14, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Workers were great. Resort was clean. Food was average. Hotel was recently renovated and ac did not work good. Very humid in room. Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Riu Palace Macao – Adults Only All Inclusive …Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRiu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Carolannewalker, Many thanks for choosing Riu and for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to hear that your recent stay did not match your expectations in all aspects, as we are always maintaining a strong commitment to ...Aug 8, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had. Riu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.Reviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other.WebHotel Riu Republica: 18-30 style hotel - See 8,503 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Dec 7, 2023 · Dec 7, 2023. Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms smelled awful like a sewage back up or something. I went with my cousin and my brother and our rooms smelled like sewage, and the sheets were dirty. Even had bloodstain and makeup stains. Hotel Riu Republica: 18-30 style hotel - See 8,503 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebLocated in Punta Cana, 3 km from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodation with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness centre and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.Hotel Riu Republica 5*, Пунта-Кана: Читайте объективные отзывы и просматривайте фотографии реальных ...WebBook Hotel Riu Cancun, Cancun on Tripadvisor: See 13,276 traveller reviews, 15,161 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Cancun, ranked #86 of 282 hotels in Cancun and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Waterloo to Punta Cana Departing Dec 18, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room. All Inclusive. $2,155 Save $800. $1,355. per person, incl. taxes & fees. Ottawa to Punta Cana Departing Dec 13, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room.Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 31, 2023 Dear Freddie4420, We always kindly recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so the company you are referring to can do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,362 traveller reviews, 12,006 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 211 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Cancun - Cancun Hotels. View Departure Dates. 2024: Jan 21 - Jan 23. 3 Nights Hotel + Flight From. $673 per person. Riu Republica -adult only- All Inclusive. 4 Stars Hotel.Dec 23, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience. 8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...We loved our stay at the Riu Republica, but that doesn't mean we found no issues during our time in this lovely Punta Cana resorts for adults only, the same ...WebHOTEL RIU REPUBLICA - Updated 2023 Prices (Dominican Republic, Caribbean) Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,465 traveller reviews, 12,118 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,311 traveler reviews, 11,712 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Web8,495 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel …Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... Hotel riu republica reviews

All Inclusive 24 hours. Free WiFi throughout hotel. Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana. Awarded GOLD certification for the Travelife Sustainability System. Room service 24 hours a day. 3 swimming pools and children's pool with slides. Water park "Splash Water World", open 6 times a week (at the Riu Resort) Theme parties for adults "Riu .... Hotel riu republica reviews

hotel riu republica reviews

Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.A total of 7789 have reviewed the Hotel Riu Republica, giving it a rating of 4, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews » Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,427 traveler reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Localizado numa praia paradisíaca, o Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only é a sua opção ideal para desfrutar de umas férias repletas de energia em Punta Cana. Este hotel situado na praia de Arena Gorda, ideal para grupos de amigos, dispõe de conexão Wi-Fi gratuita e de uma ampla oferta gastronómica com o melhor serviço com Tudo incluído durante 24 …Feb 5, 2023 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile. All inclusive with beautiful beach views. The Jerk chicken on the beach was amazing!! Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Gift shops and spa onsite also. We would definitely come again. This one is adults only. Sep 22, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Caribbean Dominican Republic La Altagracia Province Punta Cana. NUMBER OF ROOMS. 1382. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,455 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,362 traveller reviews, 12,006 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 211 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Preview. Punta Cana forums. Get answers to your questions about Punta Cana. Ask a question. Riu palace Punta Cana vs Palce Macao vs Palace Bavaro ? 8:45 pm. Royalton Chic Punta cana beachside restaurant 7:05 pm. App for Catalonia Bavaro 4:28 pm.Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.This is an exclusive casino available for guests of RIU Hotels in Bavaro-Punta Cana with free transportation available from your hotel lobby every 10-30 minutes. Open 4pm to 3am. Available games include: Roulette, Texas Hold'em, Slots, Caribbean Poker and BlackJack. Ask about our Daily Tournaments and activities!Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... 8,474 reviews. #69 of 92 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,499 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The most reliable place for accurate and unbiased hotel reviews. Oyster.com secret investigators tell all about Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only in Punta Cana. Browse real photos from our stay. | dominican-republic-hotels-hotel-riu-republica Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,422 traveller reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebOct 14, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Workers were great. Resort was clean. Food was average. Hotel was recently renovated and ac did not work good. Very humid in room. Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Riu Palace Macao – Adults Only All Inclusive …Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Overview. This five-star luxury hotel offers endless facilities in an elegant atmosphere. The Adults Only Riu Republica is located in tropical gardens by the beach, giving it a tranquil ambience and leaving guests feeling relaxed throughout their stay. Make the most of the ten restaurants and ten bars on-site and join in with the entertainment ...All Inclusive 24 hours. Free WiFi throughout hotel. Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana. Awarded GOLD certification for the Travelife Sustainability System. Room service 24 hours a day. 3 swimming pools and children's pool with slides. Water park "Splash Water World", open 6 times a week (at the Riu Resort) Theme parties for adults "Riu ...Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,468 Hotel Reviews, 12,118 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #81 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotel Riu Bambu. Playa Arena Gorda. Punta Cana - -. Phone nº: (809) 221 7575. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.Hotel experience. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed June 3, 2023. The experience at Hotel Republica was a 10 out of 10. It is an adult only resort so the vibes were perfect. The first night there was a karaoke night and it was so much fun. I stayed on the west side of the resort, but the east side of the resort was way better in terms of ...Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,311 traveler reviews, 11,712 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Bambu. Playa Arena Gorda. Punta Cana - -. Phone nº: (809) 221 7575. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.Hotel Riu Playa Blanca. Finca 43.668. Playa Blanca - Provincia de Coclé -. Phone nº: (507) 907 0900. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 13 April 2022 Dear KMcClain, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found the rooms to be accommodating and comfortable, and liked our property with its pools.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,472 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Now $316 (Was $̶4̶7̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, Uvero Alto. See 13,032 traveler reviews, 16,699 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Uvero Alto and rated 4.5 of 5 at …Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republica - See 7,791 traveler reviews, 10,948 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 24, 2023 Dear D5795HVcarlosr, Thank you for choosing Riu and for sharing your review. We are really concerned about your missing phones.The Riu Palace is part of a huge complex of Riu resorts located on a pretty, white-sand beach in Bavaro, an area that is largely associated as Punta Cana but is, in fact, just slightly north of it. The resort is about a 30-minute taxi ride (costing about $40 USD) from the Punta Cana airport but once arrived, guests mostly stay on the property: There's not much …Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Bahia Principe Grand Aquamarine, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 2,390 traveler reviews, 3,216 candid photos, and great deals for Bahia Principe Grand Aquamarine, ranked #85 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 13 April 2022 Dear KMcClain, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found the rooms to be accommodating and comfortable, and liked our property with its pools.WebJan 12, 2022 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed January 12, 2022. A huge thank you to the incredible staff at Riu Republica who made our trip so special! The animation staff Super Mambo (Sfrailin), Edual, DJ Prada, DJ Cromo, Vicente and Enmanuel were all very friendly and were happy to keep us entertained all throughout the day with games and dancing. Overview. Overlooking the prized sands of Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana 's Bávaro resort area, the Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana offers visitors an all-inclusive experience. The palatial-looking ...Renovaspa | RIU REPUBLICA. Service. Duration. Price. Hot Stone Massage - 15% OFF +info. 80 min. US$ 155.00. Ancient technique to relieve muscle tension and balance the energy of your body, achieving deeper relaxation with the help of basaltic stones. Enjoy the feeling of the hot stones massaging your skin with a 15% OFF.Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... Now $500 (Was $̶1̶,̶0̶2̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 12,403 traveler reviews, 14,143 candid photos, and great deals for Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, ranked #141 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 31, 2023 Dear Freddie4420, We always kindly recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so the company you are referring to can do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 8 November 2021 Dear Robinson P, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. It is very disappointing to read your comment regarding the mentioned emergency and we truly hope that you are fully recovered in the meantime.Reviewed Oct. 3, 2023. Reviewed Aug. 7, 2023. Reviewed June 29, 2023. I just returned from Rui Ocho Rios Jamaica from 6/18-6/21. Ni. Reviewed June 20, 2023. I emailed because I recently stayed at ...WebAug 8, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had. 4.0. Very good. 8,334 reviews. #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 …RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded April 27, 2023 Dear Navigator627530, Our beautiful staff team work to make your guests have a memorable time. Learning that you enjoyed your holiday makes every effort worthwhile.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveller reviews, 12,184 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Oct 14, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Workers were great. Resort was clean. Food was average. Hotel was recently renovated and ac did not work good. Very humid in room. Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Riu Palace Macao – Adults Only All Inclusive …. Skyrim conjuration leveling