2024 Hotel riu republica reviews - RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 14, 2022 Dear Vickersvolla, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Please do accept our apologies for the disappointment you experienced.Web

 
The best Punta Cana all-inclusive resorts with water park Grand Sirenis Punta Cana Resort: Aquagames for all ages. Grand Sirenis can be considered as the origin of all water parks in Punta Cana as it was one of the first all-inclusive resorts to have an on-site water park – and it is still one of the biggest, suitable for all ages. This Punta Cana …. Hotel riu republica reviews

Hotel Riu Republica 5*, Пунта-Кана: Читайте объективные отзывы и просматривайте фотографии реальных ...WebHotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: "what's the difference between courtyard view and..." | Check out answers, plus 4,927 reviews and 12,184 candid photos Ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Sep 12, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear maura r, Thank you for choosing RIU and for sharing your concerns with us! We regret that your stay at our hotel did not fulfill your conception in some aspects, as our priority is to provide a professional service at all times and ... Nearest accommodation. Hotels near Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: Find 691,583 traveller reviews, 790,975 candid photos, and prices for 433 hotels near Hotel Riu Republica in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.Book Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 2,744 traveller reviews, 3,775 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, ranked #71 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.How does KAYAK find such great Riu Republica - Adults only hotel deals? ... (1,649 reviews) 0.41 km Private beach, Outdoor pool, Spa and wellness centre C$ 540+ 3-star hotel. 46% cheaper Cana Pearl & Coral Bay Condos By The Oxo House 0.41 km Flat-screen TV C$ 150+ 4-star hotel.Renovaspa | RIU REPUBLICA. Service. Duration. Price. Hot Stone Massage - 15% OFF +info. 80 min. US$ 155.00. Ancient technique to relieve muscle tension and balance the energy of your body, achieving deeper relaxation with the help of basaltic stones. Enjoy the feeling of the hot stones massaging your skin with a 15% OFF.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Playa Blanca. Finca 43.668. Playa Blanca - Provincia de Coclé -. Phone nº: (507) 907 0900. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.Riu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some details and that you ...From AU$266 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic. See 8,018 traveller reviews, 11,505 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 197 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebHotel Riu Palace Aruba’s 400-plus rooms provide all the amenities you need to enjoy the utmost comfort, such as WiFi connection, satellite TV, air conditioning, a minibar and beverage dispensers. As part of the hotel’s facilities you will also find two outdoor pools and one kids’ pool to cool off in. And if you prefer hitting the beach ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. A health club, a nightclub, and a spa tub are also featured at the eco-certified Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Art Deco Punta Cana property. 1382 guestrooms or units.Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed March 12, 2022 . The staff was 5 star!!! The property went beyond for an always super clean and safe environment. So much to do and an option for everyone. Gigantic property with gorgeous soft white sand beach front. So much food and beverage at a variety of locations throughout.Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 7.8 Good 3223 reviews Verified reviews 10 - Excellent 1,330 8 - Good 825 6 - Okay 483 4 - Poor 274 2 - Terrible 311 8.0/10 Cleanliness 8.2/10 Staff & service 7.8/10 Amenities 7.8/10 Property conditions & facilities 8.0/10 Eco-friendliness 2/10 Terrible Luanda, Queens VillageRead verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options.Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 10,024 traveller reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica: Excellent A+++ - See 8,502 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Reviewed March 13, 2023 This is the third time we have been to this resort. The other two times were 2019 and 2020. This RIU used to say no spring breakers. We planned accordingly this trip just in case and went the first week in March. There were a ton of young adults. Way too many for our liking.The Riu Naiboa offers numerous features, the highlight without a doubt being the gorgeous white-sand beach, with a bevy of water sports and a massage cabana. The Naiboa is the farthest Riu resort from the sand, and it takes about five to 10 minutes for guests to reach the ocean from the property. This is perhaps why the resort has a small ...RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2022 Dear Shavonm156, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry to read that while we work to give the …WebFree buffet breakfast. Free WiFi in rooms and public areas. Onsite dining. Free water park. Within a short walk of Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive is within 2 miles (3 km) of Arena Gorda Beach. This 4-star property has 1382 guestrooms and offers a free water park, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed March 12, 2022 . The staff was 5 star!!! The property went beyond for an always super clean and safe environment. So much to do and an option for everyone. Gigantic property with gorgeous soft white sand beach front. So much food and beverage at a variety of locations throughout.Book Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 2,744 traveller reviews, 3,775 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, ranked #71 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Oct 3, 2023 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed October 3, 2023. We stayed here for our first anniversary during 12-26 Sep 23. The place was well positioned near the beach and although the storms caused a few issues initially it was a fantastic experience. The staff work extremely hard to make the place as pleasant as possible. Jun 25, 2021 · Reviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other. Reviewed March 13, 2023 This is the third time we have been to this resort. The other two times were 2019 and 2020. This RIU used to say no spring breakers. We planned accordingly this trip just in case and went the first week in March. There were a ton of young adults. Way too many for our liking.Nov 23, 2023 · While the food at RIU REPUBLICA received a satisfactory rating of 7/10, I was hoping for a more authentic Dominican culinary experience. It seemed that some dishes were adjusted to cater to a broader palate, which left me yearning for the true flavors of the region. Room for Improvement in Hygiene: 3/5. Hotel Riu Palace Aruba’s 400-plus rooms provide all the amenities you need to enjoy the utmost comfort, such as WiFi connection, satellite TV, air conditioning, a minibar and beverage dispensers. As part of the hotel’s facilities you will also find two outdoor pools and one kids’ pool to cool off in. And if you prefer hitting the beach ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,499 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying...Bottom Line True to its namesake brand, the four-pearl Hotel Riu Republica is a sprawling, mega-resort designed to cater to a hard-partying and adult-only clientele. With eight pools, a water park, nine restaurants, 10 bars, and premium all-inclusive alcohol always within reach, the buzz starts at sun-up and goes until well after dark.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 27, 2022 Dear Reba5646, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. Our guests’ feedback is valued, we will work to ensure improvement for the future.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.Jun 10, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 12, 2023 Dear Scenic65632165645, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebOct 3, 2023 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed October 3, 2023. We stayed here for our first anniversary during 12-26 Sep 23. The place was well positioned near the beach and although the storms caused a few issues initially it was a fantastic experience. The staff work extremely hard to make the place as pleasant as possible. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveller reviews, 12,184 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Located in Punta Cana, 3 km from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodation with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness centre and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.WebHotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.From a fun family getaway to a romantic wedding or honeymoon, the choices are endless. An all-inclusive experience includes spectacular live shows and music, various options for unlimited beverages, water sports, beach activities, and mu ch more—all at no additional cost. Book: 12/1/2023–1/1/2024 by 6:00 p.m. CT. Travel: 12/2/2023–8/4/2024.The All Inclusive 24h Hotel Riu Bambu opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in the holiday area of Punta Cana, on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent facilities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy.WebHotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: "what's the difference between courtyard view and..." | Check out answers, plus 4,927 reviews and 12,184 candid photos Ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.HOTEL RIU REPUBLICA - Updated 2023 Prices (Dominican Republic, Caribbean) Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,465 traveller reviews, 12,118 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebThe third option, RIU Macao, is adults-only and much smaller in size, so doesn’t get too crowded. As for the rates, RP Bavaro is the most expensive of the three, here’s our nightly contract rate in mid-Dec to get an idea, for a standard Jr. Suite: RP Macao – 194 usd/ngt. RP Punta Cana – 199 usd/ngt. RP Bavaro – 209 usd/ngt.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded May 17, 2023 Dear DanaaD9348XN, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we can confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,499 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 8,479 reviews Location Cleanliness Service Value El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,998 traveler reviews, 8,454 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #73 of 210 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Very good. 8,485 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,498 traveller reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Now $500 (Was $̶1̶,̶0̶2̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 12,403 traveler reviews, 14,143 candid photos, and great deals for Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, ranked #141 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach locale. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this property also features 9 restaurants.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …Renovaspa | RIU REPUBLICA. Service. Duration. Price. Hot Stone Massage - 15% OFF +info. 80 min. US$ 155.00. Ancient technique to relieve muscle tension and balance the energy of your body, achieving deeper relaxation with the help of basaltic stones. Enjoy the feeling of the hot stones massaging your skin with a 15% OFF.Reviews of Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic #46 of 122 See the property Languages: …The All Inclusive 24h Hotel Riu Bambu opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in the holiday area of Punta …Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,483 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBest RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. ... Hotels Reviews: 30,959: Hotels Photos: 43,099: Frequently Asked Questions about RIU Hotels & Resorts hotels.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make …Web10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Dec 23, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience. Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. A health club, a nightclub, and a spa tub are also featured at the eco-certified Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Art Deco Punta Cana property. 1382 guestrooms or units.Reviewed March 13, 2023 This is the third time we have been to this resort. The other two times were 2019 and 2020. This RIU used to say no spring breakers. We planned accordingly this trip just in case and went the first week in March. There were a ton of young adults. Way too many for our liking.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebJun 16, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 14, 2023 Dear msfla2023, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know your positive comments and we sincerely hope that you will visit us again soon and we will be able to offer you another good experience. Hotel Riu Republica 5*, Пунта-Кана: Читайте объективные отзывы и просматривайте фотографии реальных ...WebReview of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.WebRoyalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.Now $193 (Was $̶2̶1̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Sardinal. See 6,917 traveler reviews, 8,652 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sardinal and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Feb 1, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us. Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make every guest’s ...We loved our stay at the Riu Republica, but that doesn't mean we found no issues during our time in this lovely Punta Cana resorts for adults only, the same ...WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 14, 2023 Dear Dream34386565068, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ...Waterloo to Punta Cana Departing Dec 18, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room. All Inclusive. $2,155 Save $800. $1,355. per person, incl. taxes & fees. Ottawa to Punta Cana Departing Dec 13, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room.Hotel riu republica reviews

Feb 1, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us. . Hotel riu republica reviews

hotel riu republica reviews

Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile. All inclusive with beautiful beach views. The Jerk chicken on the beach was amazing!! Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Gift shops and spa onsite also. We would definitely come again. This one is adults only.The best Punta Cana all-inclusive resorts with water park Grand Sirenis Punta Cana Resort: Aquagames for all ages. Grand Sirenis can be considered as the origin of all water parks in Punta Cana as it was one of the first all-inclusive resorts to have an on-site water park – and it is still one of the biggest, suitable for all ages. This Punta Cana …RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make …WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebLocated on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Feb 20, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ... Nov 11, 2023 · Hotel Riu Republica: Its our 6th time staying here! - See 8,482 traveler reviews, 11,957 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,455 traveler reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …4.0. Very good. 8,334 reviews. #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 …Service 4.6. Value 4.4. The Riu Latino All Inclusive 24h Adults Only hotel (opened October 2022) and is located in Costa Mujeres, Cancun, in the exclusive Mexican Caribbean. It is ideal for a holiday with your partner or friends, with its more than 550 modern, spacious and comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi. You can enjoy its 5 outdoor swimming ...The Riu Naiboa offers numerous features, the highlight without a doubt being the gorgeous white-sand beach, with a bevy of water sports and a massage cabana. The Naiboa is the farthest Riu resort from the sand, and it takes about five to 10 minutes for guests to reach the ocean from the property. This is perhaps why the resort has a small ...The Riu Republica Adults Only is a beautiful party hotel located in Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, in this video we want to show everything this resort has to offe...Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: "Do they have snorkeling there on the resort ??and..." | Check out answers, plus 4,924 reviews and 12,170 candid photos Ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Jan 10, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,878 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach locale. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this property also features 9 restaurants.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Nov 23, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities. A beautiful resort with friendly staff and all the comforts a person might need. Delicious food. Nice gym. Great for relaxation. Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023. Response from Riu Palace Punta Cana Online Reputation Manager on Nov 24, 2023.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some …WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience.Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional. Disfrute de unas vacaciones relajantes ... RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The Riu Palace is part of a huge complex of Riu resorts located on a pretty, white-sand beach in Bavaro, an area that is largely associated as Punta Cana but is, in fact, just slightly north of it. The resort is about a 30-minute taxi ride (costing about $40 USD) from the Punta Cana airport but once arrived, guests mostly stay on the property: There's not much …Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,498 traveller reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Feb 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 14, 2023 Dear Caelen, We are very pleased to read you kind remarks. It is great to read you had a nice holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. RIU CLUB. This club was located next to the RIU properties and a great place to hang out with your new friends. The best part is that you can take a free shuttle to the casino and when done gambling, walk over to the club right next door. The cab ride back to your resort is only $5.00 per group or you can walk back.Experience and passion for service. RIU Hotels & Resorts is a hotel chain that was born in 1953 with a small hotel in Playa de Palma, Spain. Our more than 60 years of experience pampering our customers in the world's best destinations attest to the mission of the company: the well-being of our guests.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,499 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2022 Dear Shavonm156, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry to read that while we work to give the …WebHotel Riu Republica: Excellent A+++ - See 8,502 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.4.0. Very good. 8,334 reviews. #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 …Sep 20, 2018 · Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveler reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republica - See 7,791 traveler reviews, 10,948 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying...HOTEL RIU REPUBLICA - Updated 2023 Prices (Dominican Republic, Caribbean) Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,465 traveller reviews, 12,118 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRIU CLUB. This club was located next to the RIU properties and a great place to hang out with your new friends. The best part is that you can take a free shuttle to the casino and when done gambling, walk over to the club right next door. The cab ride back to your resort is only $5.00 per group or you can walk back.Now $300 (Was $̶7̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Margaritaville Island Reserve Cap Cana Hammock - An Adults-Only All-Inclusive Experience, Cap Cana. See 1,921 traveler reviews, 3,613 candid photos, and great deals for Margaritaville Island Reserve Cap Cana Hammock - An Adults-Only All-Inclusive Experience, ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 4.5 …View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach locale. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this property also features 9 restaurants.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what …WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republica - See 7,791 traveler reviews, 10,948 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Cancun - Cancun Hotels. View Departure Dates. 2024: Jan 21 - Jan 23. 3 Nights Hotel + Flight From. $673 per person. Riu Republica -adult only- All Inclusive. 4 Stars Hotel.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,995 traveler reviews, 8,451 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #73 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 27, 2022 Dear Reba5646, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. Our guests’ feedback is valued, we will work to ensure improvement for the future.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebReview of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile. All inclusive with beautiful beach views. The Jerk chicken on the beach was amazing!! Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Gift shops and spa onsite also. We would definitely come again. This one is adults only.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Oct 3, 2023 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed October 3, 2023. We stayed here for our first anniversary during 12-26 Sep 23. The place was well positioned near the beach and although the storms caused a few issues initially it was a fantastic experience. The staff work extremely hard to make the place as pleasant as possible. Book Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 10,024 traveller reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... I booked at Riu Republica (All Adults) but when I arrived I got the news that all the Riu Resort's were closed and ...The third option, RIU Macao, is adults-only and much smaller in size, so doesn’t get too crowded. As for the rates, RP Bavaro is the most expensive of the three, here’s our nightly contract rate in mid-Dec to get an idea, for a standard Jr. Suite: RP Macao – 194 usd/ngt. RP Punta Cana – 199 usd/ngt. RP Bavaro – 209 usd/ngt.Feb 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 14, 2023 Dear Caelen, We are very pleased to read you kind remarks. It is great to read you had a nice holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile. All inclusive with beautiful beach views. The Jerk chicken on the beach was amazing!! Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Gift shops and spa onsite also. We would definitely come again. This one is adults only.We loved our stay at the Riu Republica, but that doesn't mean we found no issues during our time in this lovely Punta Cana resorts for adults only, the same ...WebCaribbean Dominican Republic La Altagracia Province Punta Cana. NUMBER OF ROOMS. 1382. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,455 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...WebBook Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.WebPreview. Punta Cana forums. Get answers to your questions about Punta Cana. Ask a question. Riu palace Punta Cana vs Palce Macao vs Palace Bavaro ? 8:45 pm. Royalton Chic Punta cana beachside restaurant 7:05 pm. App for Catalonia Bavaro 4:28 pm.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2023 Dear Flyer794052, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The most reliable place for accurate and unbiased hotel reviews. Oyster.com secret investigators tell all about Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only in Punta Cana. Browse real photos from our stay. | dominican …Hotel Riu Republica is ranked #77 among luxury hotels in Punta Cana by U.S. News & World Report. Check prices, photos and reviews.From AU$266 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic. See 8,018 traveller reviews, 11,505 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 197 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebSep 12, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear maura r, Thank you for choosing RIU and for sharing your concerns with us! We regret that your stay at our hotel did not fulfill your conception in some aspects, as our priority is to provide a professional service at all times and ... Book Hotel Riu Cancun, Cancun on Tripadvisor: See 13,276 traveller reviews, 15,161 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Cancun, ranked #86 of 282 hotels in Cancun and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Online Reputation Manager, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Dear Voyager17317704468, Thank you for your valuable feedback. As our goal is to deliver the best service, it is disheartening to read that we fell short of your expectations in some aspects.How does KAYAK find such great Riu Republica - Adults only hotel deals? ... (1,649 reviews) 0.41 km Private beach, Outdoor pool, Spa and wellness centre C$ 540+ 3-star hotel. 46% cheaper Cana Pearl & Coral Bay Condos By The Oxo House 0.41 km Flat-screen TV C$ 150+ 4-star hotel.Hotel Riu Republica 5*, Пунта-Кана: Читайте объективные отзывы и просматривайте фотографии реальных ...Web. Imdb friday night lights